Arizona Daily Wildcat

An independent news organization serving the University of Arizona since 1899

ADDRESS:  888 N. Euclid Ave Rm 301 Tucson AZ 85721

NEWSROOM: (520) 621-3552

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES: (520) 621-3425

The Daily Wildcat publishes Wednesday in print (find recent back issues here) during the fall and spring semesters, and weekly during summer break as the Arizona Summer Wildcat. Fall/Spring circulation is 7,000 copies. DailyWildcat.com is the publication's 24/7 news and information source.

The student employees of the Daily Wildcat strive to provide the primary source of information for, by and about the University of Arizona community, contributing to campus life by providing a voice for students while providing a real-world learning environment for student journalists, photographers, designers, illustrators, accountants, advertising sales representatives and marketing professionals.

Important Links

Daily Wildcat mission statement and diversity policy

Online commenting policy

Online archived content removal policy

Send Press Release to Newsroom

Advertise in The Daily Wildcat

Follow @DailyWildcat on Twitter

Like us on Facebook

Newsroom Executive Board

Editor-in-Chief — Nicholas Trujillo

(520) 626-3778   editor@dailywildcat.com


Managing Editor — Claude Akins


Engagement Editor — Pascal Albright


News Editor — Vanessa Ontiveros

(520) 621-7579   news@dailywildcat.com

Assistant News Editor - Quincy Sinek


Sports Editor — Jack Cooper

(520) 626-0660   sports@dailywildcat.com

Assistant Sports Editor — Amit Syal


Arts & Life Editor — Mekayla Phan 

(520) 626-2956   arts@dailywildcat.com

Assistant Arts & Life Editor — Amber Soland


Opinions Editor — Ariday Sued

(520) 621-3192   opinion@dailywildcat.com


Photo Editor — Amy Bailey

(520) 626-5985   photo@dailywildcat.com  

Assistant Photo Editor - Ana Beltran


Copy Chief — Sam Burdette and Eric Wise

(520) 621-7581   copy@dailywildcat.com



Advertising and Administrative Contacts

Director of Student Media — Brett Fera

(520) 621-3408   bfera@email.arizona.edu

Display Advertising

(520) 621-1686   ads@dailywildcat.com

Classified Advertising

(520) 621-3425   classifieds@wildcat.arizona.edu

Newsroom FAX Number

(520) 626-8303

Advertising FAX Number

(520) 621-3094