Thunderstorms 80° | 7 day forecast

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 | Last updated: 3:59am

Trending:

About



Arizona Daily Wildcat

An independent news organization serving the University of Arizona since 1899



ADDRESS:  615 N. Park Ave Rm 101 Tucson AZ 85721

NEWSROOM: (520) 621-3551

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES: (520) 621-3425



The Arizona Daily Wildcat publishes Monday, Wednesday and Friday in print (find recent back issues here) during the fall and spring semesters, and weekly during summer break as the Arizona Summer Wildcat. Fall/Spring circulation is 7,000 copies. DailyWildcat.com is the publication's 24/7 news and information source.

The student employees of the Arizona Daily Wildcat strive to provide the primary source of information for, by and about the University of Arizona community, contributing to campus life by providing a voice for students while providing a real-world learning environment for student journalists, photographers, designers, illustrators, accountants, advertising sales representatives and marketing professionals.



Important Links

Daily Wildcat mission statement and diversity policy

Online commenting policy

Online archived content removal policy

Send Press Release to Newsroom

Advertise in The Daily Wildcat

Follow @DailyWildcat on Twitter

Like us on Facebook



Newsroom Executive Board

Editor-in-chief -- Dominic Baciocco (520) 626-5985   editor@dailywildcat.com
Digital Managing Editor -- Brenna Bailey
(520) 621-3193   digitaled@dailywildcat.com
Production Managing Editor -- Alicia Vega (520) 621-3193   managinged@dailywildcat.com
News Editor -- Sam Gross (520) 621-7579   news@dailywildcat.com   
News Editor -- Lauren Renteria
(520) 621-7579    news@dailywildcat.com 
Sports Editor -- Matt Wall (520) 626-0660   sports@dailywildcat.com
Sports Editor -- Ezra Amacher (520) 626-0660   sports@dailywildcat.com  
Arts & Life Editor -- Alex Furrier (520) 626-2956   arts@dailywildcat.com
Arts & Life Editor -- Emma Jackson
(520) 626-2956   arts@dailywildcat.com
Opinions Editor -- Graham Place (520) 621-3192   opinion@dailywildcat.com
Science Editor -- Lizzie Hannah
(520) 621-3192   science@dailywildcat.com
Science Editor -- Bailey Bellavance (520) 621-3192   science@dailywildcat.com
Photo Editor -- Tom Price (520) 626-5985   photo@dailywildcat.com   
Asst. Photo Editor -- Sydney Richardson (520) 626-5985   photo@dailywildcat.com


Copy Chief -- Bridget Grobosky
(520) 621-7581   copy@dailywildcat.com
Copy Chief -- Emily Hedges
(520) 621-7581   copy@dailywildcat.com


Advertising and Administrative Contacts

Interim Director of Student Media -- Brett Fera (520) 621-3408   bfera@email.arizona.edu
Display Advertising (520) 621-1686   ads@dailywildcat.com
Classified Advertising (520) 621-3425   classifieds@wildcat.arizona.edu
Newsroom FAX Number (520) 626-8303
Advertising FAX Number (520) 621-3094