Clear 83° | 7 day forecast

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 | Last updated: 12:00am

Trending:

About



Arizona Daily Wildcat

An independent news organization serving the University of Arizona since 1899

Arizona Daily Wildcat
615 N. Park Ave Rm 101
Tucson AZ 85721

The Arizona Daily Wildcat and DailyWildcat.com publishes daily Monday-Friday during the fall and spring semesters, and weekly during summer break as the Arizona Summer Wildcat. Daily circulation is 6,500 copies.

The student employees of the Arizona Daily Wildcat strive to provide the primary source of information for, by and about the University of Arizona community, contributing to campus life by providing a voice for students while providing a real-world learning environment for student journalists, photographers, designers, illustrators, accountants, advertising sales representatives and marketing professionals.

Daily Wildcat mission statement and diversity policy
Online commenting policy
Online archived content removal policy

Send Press Release | Follow us on Twitter

Newsroom Executive Board

Editor-in-chief – Ethan McSweeney (520) 621-7579   editor@wildcat.arizona.edu
Managing editor – Joey Fisher (520) 621-7579   editor@wildcat.arizona.edu
Digital media editor – Ethan McSweeney (520)621-1686   media@wildcat.arizona.edu
News editor – Hannah Plotkin (520) 621-3193    news@wildcat.arizona.edu
Sports editor – Roberto Payne (520)626-2956   sports@wildcat.arizona.edu
Opinions editor – Logan Rogers (520)621-7579   letters@wildcat.arizona.edu
Arts & life editor – Daniel Burkart (520) 621-3106   arts@wildcat.arizona.edu
Visuals editor – Rebecca Sasnett (520) 626-0900   photo@wildcat.arizona.edu
Copy chief – Mia Moran (520) 626-0660   media@wildcat.arizona.edu
Design chief – Nicole Thill (520) 626-8620   media@wildcat.arizona.edu


Advertising and Administrative Contacts

Director of Student Media – Mark Woodhams (520) 621-3408   woodhams@email.arizona.edu
Display Advertising (520)621-1686   ads@dailywildcat.com
Classified Advertising (520) 621-3425 classifieds@wildcat.arizona.edu
Newsroom FAX Number (520) 626-8303
Advertising FAX Number(520) 621-3094