Click here for updates on the evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) situation at the University of Arizona

Rodriguez to be featured all over ESPN Thursday

Arizona football coach Rich Rodriguez will be all over ESPN TV and radio on Thursday.
Here’s his schedule:

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT – GameDay Radio
10:15 a.m. ET/7:15 a.m. PT – SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman
10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT – Recruiting Nation
12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT – The Herd with Colin Cowherd
12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT – ESPN.com Chat
1:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. PT – SportsCenter
1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT – College Football Live
2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT – SVP & Russilo radio show
2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT – Coach & Company radio show

For more information on Pac-12 Media day, click here