Ice Hockey

Anthony Cusanelli and Bayley Marshall: The driving forces of the UA Hockey offense

Hockey is a sport that requires the effort of every player on the ice to win. A winning mentality is a “we” based mentality. The University of Arizona Wildcat hockey team won Western Collegiate Hockey League Conference Championships in the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 seasons because of that mentality, but the team’s offense has been continually driven by two highly skilled forwards, Anthony Cusanelli and Bayley Marshall. Read more

Arizona hockey falls to No. 1 Ohio

The Arizona hockey team lost 4-0 at No. 1 Ohio on Saturday night and the Bobcats (10-0-0) used three power play goals and a 3-0 first period to earn the series sweep over No. Read more